NRL Team Monopoly

Tap image to zoom
Be the First to play the BRAND NEW Monopoly: NRL Edition! All 16 NRL clubs, as well as the NRL All Stars and Indigenous All Stars teams are included with the Premiership Trophy appropriately in the board’s most exclusive and coveted “Mayfair” site. The game even includes a unique NRL Premiership Trophy replica playing piece. Race around the board to be the first to own your favourite team and follow the steps from Minor Premiers, Finals, Grand Finalists all the way to NRL Premiers. NRL MONOPOLY is the authentic NRL experience coupled with the best loved board game of all time.
0% Discount
Out of stock